Wholesale and dealer conditions

The company "LLC "ZD-layer"" provides complex supply of materials for 3d printing on wholesale and dealer conditions. We have everything You need! In the presence of a wide range of materials for 3d ichatim. Buy wholesale pla plastic, abs plastic and wholesale at the best prices:

Wholesale conditions

Wholesale and supply of consumables and equipment for 3d printing are the leading activities of our company. We guarantee the delivery of any volumes of goods, the quality of our products remains consistently high!

We are the factory of the manufacturers and offer favorable conditions and avoiding intermediaries. Our quality is the best on the market. For wholesale customers there is a special price list for all kinds of materials for 3d printing.
  • Wholesale prices start at 12 coils
  • The number of coils and regularity of orders is directly reflected in the final cost
  • In conclusion, long-term contracts for large discounts

Dealer conditions

Dealers are offered excellent conditions for the entire line of products. The dealer is provided with all necessary product information, including photos, recommended retail prices, specifications and certificates. The dealer gets the opportunity to place an order on the website at wholesale prices, allowing final delivery to the client as quickly as possible. Possible preferential terms for the shipment of goods.

Conditions of collaboration for bulk purchases you can learn by phone +7(499)391-33-90 or via e-mail info@absprof.ru

News

Дилерские и оптовые условия

Компания «ООО «ЗД-пласт»» предоставляет комплексное обеспечение  материалами для 3d-печати на дилерских и оптовых условиях. У нас есть всё, что Вам необходимо! В наличии широкий ассортимент материалов для 3d-печатим. Купить pla пластик оптом, и abs пластик оптом по самым выгодным ценам:

Оптовые условия

Оптовые продажи и поставки расходных материалов и оборудования для 3d-печати являются ведущим направлением деятельности нашей компании. Мы гарантируем поставки любых объёмов товара, при этом качество нашей продукции остаётся неизменно высоким! 

Мы являемся с заводом-производителями и предлагаем выгодные условия и избегание посредников. Наше качество самое лучшее на рынке. Для оптовых клиентов существует специальный прайс-лист на все виды материалов для 3d-печати.
  • Оптовые цены начинаются от 12 катушек
  • Количество катушек и регулярность заказов напрямую отражается на итоговую стоимость
  • При заключение длительных контрактов большие скидки

Дилерские условия

Дилерам предлагаются исключительные условия на всю линейку товаров. Дилер обеспечивается всей необходимой информацией по продукции, включая фотографии, рекомендованные розничные цены, технические характеристики и сертификаты.  Дилер получает возможность оформлять заказ на сайте по оптовым ценам, что позволяет осуществить конечную доставку до клиента максимально оперативно. Возможны льготные условия по отгрузке товара.

Условия сотрудичества при оптовых закупках вы можете узнать позвонив по телефону +7(499)390-66-23 или написав на почту info@absprof.ru

    Новости